Putnam County Clerk 24/7 Online
Document Search Press Release

May 30, 2015
School Levy Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Monday, May 11, 2015

Early Voting Schedule

Saturday, May 16: 9AM-5PM
Monday, May 18: 8AM-4PM
Tuesday,  May 19: 8AM-4PM
Wednesday, May 20: 8AM-4PM
Thursday, May 21: 8AM-7PM
Friday, May 22: 8AM-4PM
Saturday, May 23: 9AM-5PM
Tuesday, May 26: 8AM-4PM
Wednesday, May 27: 8AM-4PM

Election Day:
Saturday, May 30
Regular Precincts
6:30AM - 7:30PM

2016 Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline
April 19, 2016

Early Voting in Person
April 27 - May 7, 201
6

Mon, Tues, Wed, & Fri
8A.M.-4P.M.

Thursday 8A.M. - 7P.M.

Saturday 9A.M. - 5P.M.

Election Day
May 10, 2016
6:30A.M. - 7:30P.M.

 Attention Voters:
If you are interested in becoming an Election Worker, please contact our office at
(304)586-0202.

Election Information

  • Unofficial Results 2015 School Levy Election
    - Coming Election Night
  • View Counted Precincts

Voter Forms

UOCAVA Forms

State/County Candidates

Municipal Candidates

Campaign Finance

Formation, Amendment or Dissolution of Campaign or Committee

Financial Reporting

Coming Soon.

You may need the Adobe Acrobat Viewer to view files from this page. If you do not have it, you can download it by clicking here.

Visit the WV Secretary of State website.

Home | Elected Offices | Calendar | Visitors | County Directory | County Commission | Contact Information | Site Map